Meet your Board

The Board consist of 4 officers and six (6) to twelve (12) elected directors.  The board may also include up to twelve (12) appointed directors.

The Officers are elected at the annual meeting and serve a 2-year term.  

The President and Treasurer shall be elected in odd years; the Vice-president and Secretary shall be elected in even years.

Elected Directors are elected at the annual meeting and serve a 1-year term.


Role Name Email
President Krista Threefoot [email protected]
Vice-President / Programs Laura Mettle [email protected]
Treasurer Barbara Russell [email protected]
Secretary Dawn Kemp [email protected]

Elected Directors

Role Name Email
Advocacy & Action Linda Wengel [email protected]
Communications Open [email protected]
Community Liaison Open  
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Open  
Education Action Open  
Environmental Action Open  
Fundraising Open  
Membership Services Ellen Flynn Giles [email protected]
Online Services Linda Frascarella [email protected]
Publications Open  
Student Outreach Open  
Voter Services Tyler McCurdy [email protected]
Volunteer & Events Coordinator Open