State Officials

STATE OFFICIALS (4 years)  2022

www.maryland.gov

EXECUTIVE

Governor Larry Hogan (R)

100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-974-3901 or 1-800-811-8336

Lt. Governor Boyd K. Rutherford (R)

100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-974-3901 or 1-800-811-8336

Attorney General Brian E. Frosh (D)

200 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD 21202

410-576-6300 or 1-888-743-0023

Fax: 410-576-6404

OAG@oag.state.md.us

Comptroller Peter Franchot (D)

80 Calvert Street,  P.O. Box 466

Annapolis, MD 21404

410-260-7801; Fax: 410-974-3808

mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us

 

LEGISLATIVE  (4 years) 2022

District 9

Senator Katie Fry Hester (D)

304 James Senate Office Building

11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3671 or 301-858-3671

katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us

District 9A

Delegate Trent Kittleman (R)

202 House Office Building

6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3556 or 301-858-3556

trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us

District 9A

Delegate Warren E. Miller  (R)

403 House Office Building

6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3582 or 301-858-3582

warren.miller@house.state.md.us

District 9B

Delegate Courtney Watson (D)

209 House Office Building

6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3077 or 301-858-3077

courtney.watson@house.state.md.us

District 12

Senator Clarence Lam (D)

420 Miller Senate Office Building

11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3653 or 301-858-3653

clarence.lam@senate.state.md.us

  District 12

  Delegate Eric Ebersole (D)

  305 House Office Building

  6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3328 or 301-858-3328

  eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us

  District 12

  Delegate Terri L. Hill (D)

  214 House Office Building

  6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3378 or 301-858-3378

  terri.hill@house.state.md.us

  District 12

  Delegate Jessica Feldmark (D)

  216 House Office Building

  6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3205 or 301-858-3205

  jessica.feldmark@house.state.md.us

 District 13

   Senator Guy Guzzone (D)

  121 James Senate Office Building

  11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3572 or 301-858-3572

  guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

  District 13

  Delegate Vanessa Atterbeary (D)

  101 House Office Building

  6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3471 or 301-858-3471

vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us

  District 13

  Delegate Shane Pendergrass (D)

  241 House Office Building

  6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3139 or 301-858-3139

  shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us

  District 13

  Delegate Jen Terrasa (D)

  215 House Office Building

  6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

  410-841-3246 or 301-858-3246

  jen.terrasa@house.state.md.us

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.