Board of Education

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Michael Martirano, Superintendent
10910 Route 108, Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-6600
www.hcpss.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION     (4 years)
410-313-7194:  Fax: 410-313-6833
boe@hcpss.org

Vicky Cutroneo 2022
vicky_cutroneo@hcpss.org

Kirsten Coombs, Vice-Chair 2020
kirsten_coombs@hcpss.org

Christina Delmont-Small 2020
christina_delmont-small@hcpss.org

Mavis Ellis, Chair 2020
mavis_ellis@hcpss.org

Jennifer Mallo 2022
jennifer_mallo@hcpss.org

Sabina Taj 2022
sabina_taj@hcpss.org

Chao Wu 2022
chao_wu@hcpss.org

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Join Now Volunteer Donate