State Officials

STATE OFFICIALS (4 years) 2018

http://www.maryland.gov

EXECUTIVE

Governor Larry Hogan (R)
100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-974-3901 or 1-800-811-8336

Lt. Governor Boyd K. Rutherford (R)
100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-974-3901 or 1-800-811-8336

Attorney General Brian E. Frosh (D)
200 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-576-6300 or 1-888-743-0023
Fax: 410-576-6404
OAG@oag.state.md.us

Comptroller Peter Franchot (D)
80 Calvert Street,  P.O. Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404
410-260-7801; Fax: 410-974-3808
mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us

LEGISLATIVE  (4 years) 2018

District 9
Senator Gail H. Bates (R)
401 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3671 or 301-858-3671
gail.bates@senate.state.md.us

District 9A
Delegate Trent Kittleman (R)
202 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3556 or 301-858-3556
trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us

District 9A
Delegate Warren E. Miller  (R)
403 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3582 or 301-858-3582
warren.miller@house.state.md.us

District 9B
Delegate Robert L. Flanagan  (R)
430 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3077 or 301-858-3077
bob.flanagan@house.state.md.us

District 12
Senator Edward J. Kasemeyer (D)
3 West, Miller Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3653 or 301-858-3653
edward.kasemeyer@senate.state.md.us
District Office:
5205 East Drive, Suite H, Arbutus, MD 21227
410-242-5699; Fax 410-242-5304

District 12A
Delegate Eric Ebersole. (D)
305 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3328 or 301-858-3328
eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us

District 12
Delegate Terri L. Hill (D)
215 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3378 or 301-858-3378
terri.hill@house.state.md.us

District 12
Delegate Clarence K. Lam (D)
214 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3205 or 301-858-3205
clarence.lam@house.state.md.us

District 13
Senator Guy Guzzone (D)
121 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3572 or 301-858-3572
guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

District 13
Delegate Vanessa Atterbeary (D)
216 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3471 or 301-858-3471
vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us

District 13
Delegate Shane Pendergrass (D)
241 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3139 or 301-858-3139
shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us

District 13
Delegate Frank S. Turner (D)
131 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3246 or 301-858-3246
frank.turner@house.state.md.us

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Join Now Volunteer Support