Board of Education

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Michael Martirano, Interim Superintendent

10910 Route 108, Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-6600
http://www.hcpss.org

For Western Howard County: 410-489-5424
For Washington Suburban area: 301-992-8600

BOARD OF EDUCATION (4 years)

410-313-7194:  Fax: 410-313-6833
boe@hcpss.org

Bess Altwerger, Ed.D., Vice-Chair 2018
bess_altwerger@hcpss.org

Kirsten Coombs 2020
kirsten_coombs@hcpss.org

Christina Delmont-Small 2020
christina_delmont-small@hcpss.org

Mavis Ellis 2020
mavis_ellis@hcpss.org

Sandra French 2018
Home: 410-531-2394
sandra_french@hcpss.org

Christine O’Connor 2018
christine_oconnor@hcpss.org

Cynthia Vaillancourt, Chair 2018
cynthia_vaillancourt@hcpss.org

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Join Now Volunteer Support